Velvet Knight

Last active this month Miami, FL, US Woman (she)

Velvet Knight

Maxim model seeking her king

Always beautifully presented, with a feminine style, I have been told I’m a dream date. Kind and feminine, friendly and confident, I embody pure class: very feminine with lovely manners, and I find proper social etiquette important.I’m a naturally curious and non-judgmental person, which I think is why I’m such a good listener When you want a sparkling conversation or a little cheering up, I’m here. My sense of humor is ever present and my long legs and fashion model looks don’t hurt the situation ;) Background ​ Having modeled most of my life (fashion, lingerie, and swimsuit), I’m well aware of the latest trends, and what suits my own style. While I’m always appropriately dressed for any occasion, I reserve a wonderful sense of frivolity to my presentation for certain events. I came to New York to get a Masters Degree and to follow my passion for Arts. I truly enjoy meeting new people, and enjoy a little fun and romance like any woman… So I find dates with my refined friends extremely gratifying and rewarding. Personality ​ My interest in the human spirit compels me to get to know people; I find people fascinating. Although I’m confident, I have a sweet, nurturing demeanor. I enjoy sophisticated culture and take advantage of what New York City & LA has to offer, whenever I can. I’m definitely a foodie; my preferences for dining are fine French restaurants or luxury sushi spots. Don’t forget that fine champagne! We will thoroughly enjoy getting to know each other. Details ​ Based in LA & NYC- But I tour to most major cities in the US, and worldwide I tour to: London, Paris, Zurich, Dubai & Abu Dhabi, Singapore, Hong Kong, Sydney, and Melbourne. Open to Fly Me To You based on my availability (Deposit required). Height: 5’9 Hair: Brunette, long Eye color: greenish grey Body type: slim but with very feminine curves. Body piercing & tattoos: No Bra size: 34D enhanced, with a natural feel (love La Perla) Smoking: No Drinking: Socially (Champagne, Wine) Educational level: Masters INTERESTS My interests include, but are not limited to: traveling, find-dining, exercising, photography, cultural events, spa days, retail therapy, reading, writing, singing & dancing. EXPECTATIONS Hours: Mon-Sunday noon-midnight Different hours available if previously arranged. Please allow at least 1.5 hours notice. No unlisted numbers. Standard Screening for new friends.

Based in
Miami, Florida, United States
Caters to
Men, Women, Non-binary, and Couples
Last active
This month
Gender
Woman (she)
Age
20s
See all details
Height
174 / 5'9"
Ethnicity
Caucasian and Hispanic
Cup Size
D
Hair Colour
Brunette
Eye Colour
Green

Availability

MON
Available
TUE
Available
WED
Available
THU
Available
FRI
Available
SAT
Available
SUN
Available

24/7

Similar profiles

Loading...

Recommended for you

Loading...

What people say about Tryst

We love hearing from people who use and love Tryst! Here are some of the things people have said about us.

I really appreciate how attentive Tryst is whenever I have an issue and I really do love everything the platform has done for SW's and want to continue supporting the site.

March, 2021 | via Email

This website contains adult content

By continuing to use Tryst, you agree you're over the age of 18 and have read and agreed to our terms.

Parents/guardians, you can learn more about online safety in the Assembly Four parents guide to adult content.

Decline
Showing Female profiles