Photo of Jessica Perry

Profile

  • Based in
    Manhattan, New York, United States
  • Caters to
    Male, Female, Non-binary, Couples
  • Gender
    Female (she)
  • Age
    20s
  • Body type
    Athletic/slender
  • Height
    176 cm / 5′ 9″
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian/European
  • Cup size
    B
  • Hair colour
    Blonde
  • Shoe size
    9.5
  • Eye colour
    Hazel
  • Last activity
    Jul 23, 2020

About Jessica Perry

I'm so glad you've found me! So who is "Jessica"? I'm a bookish nerd and currently competing athlete, balancing the frenetic existence of a Manhattan student/entrepreneur with a lifelong passion for nature. I have a career and hobbies I thoroughly enjoy, but alas! I'm usually trapped behind a computer screen for most of the day. Of course, I do crave diverse company... I admire people who are intelligent, creative, kind, funny, or surprisingly unique... and, I am fascinated by those who are different from myself, in some way - whether it be culturally, professionally, or perhaps in terms of knowledge or lifestyle. So that's what brings me here - the prospect of warmth, intrigue, being touched by a different person's experiences... perhaps not so unlike you. brunette, considered a great beauty by friends and family. This time of year (summertime), I have shiny brown hair with natural sunstreaks resulting from many hours spent outdoors. I enjoy sailing, cycling, skiing, hiking, and jogging, and keep in excellent shape. As for my personality, I'm generally kind, always lighthearted and smiling. An inveterate tomboy, I can be a bit clumsy at times, to the amusement of my friends. My style is very all-natural - you will find me neither superficial nor materialistic - but I do appreciate high quality in fashion as well as everything else, and take pride in looking very smartly-dressed at any function. Just don't expect me to have 100 different pairs of shoes and a different nail color to match each ensemble ;-) If, after reading the above, you think that we might have a good time together, please contact me. I am sure that I will be very happy to hear from you.
Photo of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica PerryPhoto of Jessica Perry

Rates

Incall

  • 90 minutes
    US$1,000
    Mandatory deposit
  • 2 hours
    US$1,200

Outcall

  • 1 hour
    US$700
  • 90 minutes
    US$1,000
  • 2 hours
    US$1,200
  • Dinner Date
    US$1,600

Availability

I am available by advance appointment. While I don't have a static location, I'm more than happy to provide accommodations for our date. Outcalls (I come to you) are also welcome and available. As all incall dates are arranged individually (unless i'm touring), an advance deposit is required. While I'm based in New York City, I have a car and can travel to you if you're located elsewhere. Please see my website for an Availability Map in the 'Donations' area. I'm also available for fly-me-to you dates :-)
  • Monday
    Available
  • Tuesday
    Available
  • Wednesday
    Available
  • Thursday
    Available
  • Friday
    Available
  • Saturday
    Available
  • Sunday
    Available

Contact

If you have not yet visited my website (http://jperry.nl), I strongly encourage you to do so. It should answer any questions you may have (including how to set up a date!). Please be sure to view my ‘Donations’ and ‘FAQ’ areas to familiarize yourself with my rates and policies. When you are ready to make an appointment, please visit the 'Contact' area for a pre-screening form (if you prefer not to use the form, you may also email me the information requested on my website). Once I’ve received your information, I will write back to you from my personal address so that we can start planning our time together. Thank you for reaching out, and I am looking SO forward to meeting you! :)

Gift TLC