• Based in
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
  • Caters to
    Male, Female, Non-binary, Couples
  • Gender
    Female (she)
  • Age
  • Body type
  • Height
    155 cm / 5′ 1″
  • Ethnicity
  • Cup size
  • Hair colour
  • Shoe size
    US 6
  • Eye colour
  • Last activity
    Oct 2, 2019

About Master Ela

Young energetic pursuitist of multiple media: published, shown-- probably thinking about the next performance or the current project. naturally kinky/Dominant and experienced Seeking generous friends who want to assist in building my media arts empire, intriguing travelers who can teach me something new, and long-term local connections. Especially interested in making connections with good submissive boys who aren't intimidated by powerful and intelligent women and love being at service to a sensual and kind Dominant. Passionate about food, community, the arts(of course), horticulture. I have endless interests and love talking about them all. I'm told frequently I'm a fantastic communicator, way cuter in person, and the funniest person MANY have known. I'm a huge people-pleaser professionally and personally. If you're a good boy I may allow you to receive pleasure. If you're very good, I give massages that always have friends asking me where I studied body work. I am self taught in this avenue. I love good shoes, good food, good company, and safe kink! My BDSM interests(not limited to): FemDom/Co-FemDom(with my beautiful Fem partner), rope (bondage, shibari/other styles), s/M dynamic, pet play, smoke play(420, marking, protocol, S&M, tease/denial, impact, BDSM workshop/skill share, fear play, CBT, exhibitionism, toys/strap-on The details of our meetings can be disucssed in depth prior, or you can leave your service entirely to me. I do always love to hear about your interests and experiences-- don't be shy! For an additional hour of service, $350/hr
Photo of Master ElaPhoto of Master ElaPhoto of Master ElaPhoto of Master ElaPhoto of Master Ela



  • Phone Call Consultation
    We discuss, in detail, your interests and goals as a submissive and the services I provide
  • 1/2 hour - Introduction
    A brief intro to each other and our mutual interests
  • 1 hour - Service/Worship
    you worship and serve Me as I choose
  • 1 hour - Lunch/Coffee Date
    Pleasant conversation and a lovely meal-- on you
  • 1 hour - Introduction
    I learn more about your submissive interests and capabilities


I am mostly available during daytime hours and early evenings. availability is mostly flexible, but please put in requests as early as possible to confirm dates
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday


in communications, please provide: - full name and phone number - screening information - the date/time(or a few) that you are requesting my services - special interests, fetishes or kinks (all first-time connections require screening) either - 2 provider references(names, location, contact info), OR - workplace verification (photo of ID/badge or screenshot/link to a LinkedIn profile) 20% deposit is required to confirm for first-time connections (refundable if I cancel, nonrefundable if you cancel). transportation fees outside of CC/Downtown Phila are required to be sent with deposit

Message me
  • Email
  • Mobile